Video Games

World of Warcraft Shadowlands Soulbinding Guide


In this World of Warcraft Shadowlands Soulbinding Guide, we’ll focus on every little thing there may be to learn about Soulbinding for each Covenant and the traits they offer to your character in WoW Shadowlands.

World of Warcraft Shadowlands Soulbinding

In World of Warcraft Shadowlands, you should utilize Soulbinds to bind your soul. Doing so will grant you completely different powers within the type of Conduits and Soulbind Traits.

A Soulbind is sort of a tree that has 8 nodes or branches to select from. Picking completely different branches may end up in you attaining a unique mixture of powers.

Empty nodes within the Soulbind tree might be full of Conduits that are the class-specific perks you get by doing completely different actions all through the Shadowlands DLC.

Soulbinds and their Paths

Shadowlands launched Soulbinds and there are a complete of 12 completely different Soulbind paths to select from as every path is tied to its respective Covenant member.

You get to decide on between 3 Soulbinds for every Covenant. It’s price noting that just one Soulbind path might be activated at a time.

The 12 Soulbind paths are given beneath

  • General Draven
  • Theotar the Mad Duke
  • Pelagos
  • Kleia
  • Nadjia the Mistblade
  • Forgelite Prime Mikanikos
  • Niya
  • Dreamweaver
  • Korayn
  • Emeni
  • Plague the Deviser Marileth
  • Bonesmith Heirmir


Once you attain Level 60, you’ll be able to pledge loyalty to any Covenant and type a deep bond with its members. As your bond progresses, they may allow you to use some of their powers. These powers are soulbinds and also you get to decide on between 3 of them for every Covenant.

Each Covenant offers you 2 soulbinds as quickly as you be a part of them however for the threerd one, you need to full the marketing campaign questline for that Covenant.

Soulbind Traits

Each Soulbind has a unique set of traits and a singular path so that you can comply with. A Soulbind has 8 rows of completely different powers that improve your character’s talents.

This ability tree intersects at many factors when nodes meet with one another. You can decide any path you need at no additional value or negating impact.

The Rows

You have the primary 2 rows of Soulbind traits robotically unlocked whereas the remainder preserve unlocking while you attain sure Renown Levels. Here is a whole breakdown of which row unlocks at what Renown degree.

  • You will acquire entry to the third at Renown Level 3.
  • The fourth row at Renown Level 7 and 9.
  • You should attain Renown Level 10 and 13 to unlock the fourth row.
  • The sixth row of Soulbind traits unlocks at Renown Level 18 and 21.
  • The seventh row turns into out there at Renown Level 25, 28, and 29.
  • The closing row for all of your Soulbinds unlocks at Renown Level 30, 31, and 34.

Furthermore, you have to be in a Rest Area to modify your Soulbinds between the out there choices in World of Warcraft Shadowlands.

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)