The Division 2 Private Beta Servers Currently Offline for Maintenance

0
25

Maintenance will end at 3:30 AM PT/6:30 AM ET for all platforms.


Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 currently has its private beta running but you won’t be able to access it now. Servers for the same have been taken down for maintenance, perhaps to address the recent crashing issues (though Ubisoft didn’t confirm as much). Maintenance will end at 3:30 AM PT/6:30 AM ET/11:30 AM UK time for all platforms.

Later today at 8 AM PST, private beta players will get a chance to try out some of the end-game content from The Division 2. It includes an Invaded mission with the Black Tusks and three Specializations – Sharpshooter, Survivalist and Demolitionist. Each has their own signature weapon to turn the tides so choose wisely.

The Division 2’s private beta is currently open for those who pre-ordered the title. The full game is out on March 15th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Unlike its predecessor, the PC version will be available through the Epic Games Store rather than Steam (though it can still be purchased and played on Uplay).