Video Games

Cyberpunk 2077 News Hinted for Golden Joystick Awards

57views
ad

The Golden Joystick Awards will happen at present and an early teaser hints in direction of information about Cyberpunk 2077. The official plan is for the preshow to host unique trailers, interviews and extra, with CD Projekt RED getting its personal share of highlight through the ceremony.

The information comes from Twitter via TheNeonArcade, a Youtuber with a selected curiosity in Cyberpunk 2077.

According to him, an electronic mail from the Golden Joystick Awards staff was forwarded to him, stating that Cyberpunk 2077 is nominated for Most Wanted Game and because of this, they are going to embody an unique look inside CD Projekt RED. We can’t presumably know what this inside look is about. If we might guess, we’d anticipate a day within the lifetime of CD Projekt RED builders whereas they’re engaged on Cypberunk 2077. However, the corporate may be throwing some hints concerning the recreation right here and there.

The original announcement from The Golden Joystick awards states that there might be an unique studio tour in addition to developer interviews with CD Projekt. This signifies that we would get some attention-grabbing details about their upcoming title. Rest assured, Cyberpunk 2077 is nearly actually positive to win the award for which it’s nominated. This together with Final Fantasy 7 Remake would be the speak of the neighborhood from now till their launch subsequent yr.

In addition, you may watch an unique trailer for “Arise: A easy story” in addition to a yr in evaluation documentary through the pre-show. You can watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2019 stay on Twitch. The Pre-Show begins at 15.15 GMT / 10.15 EST / 07.15 PST, whereas the primary ceremony is predicted to start at 16.00 GMT / 11.00 EST / 08.00 PST.

Cyberpunk 2077 releases on April 16th 2020 for PC, Xbox One and Playstation 4. Needless to say that analysts anticipate it to be extremely successful when it comes to gross sales. That can be utterly justified if we see it get the “Most Anticipated” award at present.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)