Forza Horizon 3 Demo Starts Next Week – Only on Xbox One, Weighs in at 18.34GB

0
791

Players will have the ability to obtain Forza Horizon 3 demo beginning subsequent week, in keeping with a retailer itemizing that has appeared on-line.

Last month, we reported that the demo would roll out on Sept. 12, 2016 completely for Xbox One which matches in line with this recent itemizing.

Forza Horizon 3 Demo Dated by Microsoft Store

Neither Playground Games nor Microsoft has confirmed the demo, however as you possibly can see on the itemizing, the demo will change into accessible to obtain in a number of days.

The demo goes dwell at 08:00 PM EST – 01:00 AM BST and 02:00 AM CEST – on Monday. There aren’t any particulars as to what can we count on from the gameplay demo, however it’s being reported that gamers could have entry to a portion of the town in which they are going to have the ability to cruise round in a automobile.

Apart from this, the demo weighs in at 18.34GB and can solely arrive on Xbox One. Despite the truth that the sport is scheduled to launch on each Windows 10 and Xbox One on the identical day, PC customers are out of luck on the subject of Forza Horizon 3 demo.

Forza Horizon 3 is scheduled to launch on Sept. 27, 2016 for Microsoft Windows 10 and Xbox One.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here